Skip to main content

Faculty

Click on faculty names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Brij Thapa

Professor & Head/William E. Davis Distinguished Chair            405-744-4807bthapa@okstate.edu

Silvio Ceschini

Instructor of Professional Practice/Food and Beverage Services Manager              405-744-3817silvio.ceschini@okstate.edu

Yeasun Chung

Associate Professor    405-744-9338    y.chung@okstate.edu

Mark Cochran

Instructor of Professional Practice/Executive Chef     405-744-2520      mark.cochran@okstate.edu

Tony Collins

Instructor of Professional Practice/RNDC/NAIFEH Director of Beverage Ed Center       405-744-8481       tony.collins10@okstate.edu

Heidi Hoart

Instructor of Professional Practice405-744-8661        heidi.hoart@okstate.edu

Jinyoung Im

Assistant Professor        405-744-8484         jyim@okstate.edu

Hailin Qu

Regents Professor Emeritus     405-744-6713        h.qu@okstate.edu

Steve Ruby

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice                          405-744-7110    rubys@okstate.edu

Bill Ryan

Professor                       405-744-8485     b.ryan@okstate.edu

Lisa Slevitch

Associate Professor/Graduate Coordinator/William S. Spears Fellow in Business                 405-744-7643lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu

Kevin Kam Fung So

Associate Professor/William E. Davis Professor                 405-744-5243kevin.so@okstate.edu

Willie Tao

Assistant Professor        405-744-6712      willie.tao@okstate.edu

Stacy Tomas

Assistant Professor          405-744-1336      stacy.tomas@okstate.edu

Steven West

Instructor of Professional Practice  405-744-7689steven.west@okstate.edu

Staff

Tina Bakken

Administrative Support Specialist II405-744-6713tina.bakken@okstate.edu

Debbie Marlow

Senior Administrative Support Specialist                       405-744-8486debbie.marlow@okstate.edu 

Ashley Peterson

Assistant Manager Food and Beverage Services             405-744-6711ashley.peterson@okstate.edu

Donald Thiery

Chef/Coordinator of Culinary Experiential Learning           405-744-7143dthiery@okstate.edu

 

Ph.D. Students

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE