Skip to main content

Faculty

Click on faculty names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Brij Thapa

Professor & Head/William E. Davis Distinguished Chair
405-744-4807
bthapa@okstate.edu

Silvio Ceschini

Instructor of Professional Practice/Food and Beverage Services Manager
405-744-3817silvio.ceschini@okstate.edu

Mark Cochran

Instructor of Professional Practice/Executive Chef
405-744-2520      mark.cochran@okstate.edu

Tony Collins

Instructor of Professional Practice/RNDC/NAIFEH Director of Beverage Ed Center
405-744-8481       tony.collins10@okstate.edu

Jinyoung Im

Assistant Professor
405-744-8484         jyim@okstate.edu

Hailin Qu

Regents Professor Emeritus
405-744-6713        h.qu@okstate.edu

Steve Ruby

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
405-744-7110    rubys@okstate.edu

Lisa Slevitch

Associate Professor/William S. Spears Fellow in Business
405-744-7643lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu

Kevin Kam Fung So

Associate Professor/Graduate Coordinator/William E. Davis Professor
405-744-5243kevin.so@okstate.edu

Steven West

Instructor of Professional Practice
405-744-7689steven.west@okstate.edu

Staff

Debbie Marlow

Senior Administrative Support Specialist
405-744-8486
debbie.marlow@okstate.edu 

Ashley Peterson

Assistant Manager Food and Beverage Services
405-744-6711
ashley.peterson@okstate.edu

Donald Thiery

Chef/Coordinator of Culinary Experiential Learning
405-744-7143
dthiery@okstate.edu

 

Ph.D. Students

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE