Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Spears School of Business at Oklahoma State University

School of Hospitality and Tourism Management - Faculty & Staff Directory

Interim Director: Li Miao

Administrative Associate: Lynn Smith

365 Human Sciences
Stillwater, OK 74078-6173
Phone:
405-744-6713
htm@okstate.edu
Department Website

Taylor's 405-744-3629 htm@okstate.edu
Planet Orange 405-744-6713 htm@okstate.edu
Master's Program    
Watson Graduate School of Management 405-744-2951 spearsmasters@okstate.edu

Faculty

Name Title Phone E-mail
Silvio Ceschini Teaching Instructor/Dining Room Manager 405-744-3817 silvio.ceschini@okstate.edu
Yeasun Chung Associate Professor 405-744-9338 y.chung@okstate.edu
Mark Cochran Instructor of Professional Practice/Executive Chef  405-744-6713  mark.cochran@okstate.edu
Tony Collins Assistant Professor of Professional Practice  405-744-6713  tony.collins10@okstate.edu
Catherine Curtis Associate Professor 405-744-8484 catherine.curtis@okstate.edu
Heidi Hoart Teaching Instructor 405-744-8661 heidi.hoart@okstate.edu
Li Miao Interim Director/Professor 405-744-1277 lm@okstate.edu
Hailin Qu Regents Professor/Davis Chair 405-744-6711 h.qu@okstate.edu
Steve Ruby Teaching Assistant Professor 405-744-7110 rubys@okstate.edu
Bill Ryan Professor/Interim Associate Director 405-744-8485 b.ryan@okstate.edu
Lisa Slevitch Associate Professor/Interim Graduate Coordinator 405-744-6713 lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu
Willie Tao Assistant Professor 405-744-6712 willie.tao@okstate.edu
Donald Thiery Chef/Coordinator of Experiential Learning 405-744-7143 dthiery@okstate.edu
Stacy Tomas Assistant Professor 405-744-1336 stacy.tomas@okstate.edu

Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Debbie Marlow Administration Support Contributor  405-744-6713 debbie.marlow@okstate.edu 
Ryan Quick Accountant 405-744-6719 ryan.quick@okstate.edu
Lynn Smith Administrative Associate 405-744-7651 lynn.smith@okstate.edu