Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

School of Hospitality and Tourism Management - Faculty & Staff Directory

365 Nancy Randolph Davis
Stillwater, OK 74078-6173
Phone: 405-744-6713
htm@okstate.edu

Taylor's 405-744-3629 htm@okstate.edu
Planet Orange 405-744-6713 htm@okstate.edu
Master's Program    
Watson Graduate School of Management 405-744-2951 spearsmasters@okstate.edu

Faculty

Name Title Phone E-mail
Silvio Ceschini Teaching Instructor/Dining Room Manager 405-744-3817 silvio.ceschini@okstate.edu
Yeasun Chung Associate Professor 405-744-9338 y.chung@okstate.edu
Mark Cochran Instructor of Professional Practice/Executive Chef 405-744-2520  mark.cochran@okstate.edu
Tony Collins Instructor of Professional Practice/RNDC/NAIFEH Director of Beverage Ed Center 405-744-8481  tony.collins10@okstate.edu
Heidi Hoart Instructor of Professional Practice 405-744-8661 heidi.hoart@okstate.edu
Li Miao Professor/Charles W. Lanphere Professorship 405-744-1277 lm@okstate.edu
Ashley Peterson Assistant Manager Food and Beverage Services 405-744-6711 ashley.peterson@okstate.edu
Dr. Hailin Qu Regents Professor Emeritus 405-744-6713  h.qu@okstate.edu
Steve Ruby Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 405-744-7110 rubys@okstate.edu
Bill Ryan Professor 405-744-8485 b.ryan@okstate.edu
Lisa Slevitch Associate Professor/Graduate Coordinator/William S. Spears Fellow in Business 405-744-7643 lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu
Kevin Kam Fung So Associate Professor/William E. Davis Professor  405-744-5243 kevin.so@okstate.edu
Willie Tao Assistant Professor 405-744-6712 willie.tao@okstate.edu
Brij Thapa Professor & Head/William E. Davis Distinguished Chair 405-744-4807 bthapa@okstate.edu
Donald Thiery Chef/Coordinator of Culinary Experiential Learning 405-744-7143 dthiery@okstate.edu
Stacy Tomas Assistant Professor 405-744-1336 stacy.tomas@okstate.edu
Steven West Instructor of Professional Practice 405-744-7689 steven.west@okstate.edu

Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Debbie Marlow Senior Administrative Support Specialist 405-744-8486 debbie.marlow@okstate.edu