Skip to main content

Faculty and staff

Audrey Gramling

Professor and Head of the School of Accounting, Wilton T. Anderson Endowed Chair 405-744-1245audrey.gramling@okstate.edu

Bryan Brockbank

Assistant Professor, Wilton T. Anderson Fellow bryan.brockbank@okstate.edu

Rachel Domnick

Master’s Program Coordinator and Instructor of Professional Practice   405-744-8653rachel.domnick@okstate.edu

Sarah Johnson

Assistant Head and Instructor of Professional Practice, Patrick B. Dorr Professorship  405-744-8046sarah.johnson11@okstate.edu

Bradley Lawson

Associate Professor, Oscar S. Gellein/Deloitte and Touche Professorship, PhD Program Coordinator  405-744-5124brad.lawson@okstate.edu

Donita Raborg

Senior Administrative Support Specialist 405-744-4914draborg@okstate.edu

Angela Wheeler Spencer

Associate Professor, Lanny Chasteen Chair and Haskell Cudd Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator 405-744-2863angela.spencer@okstate.edu

PhD students

Back To Top