Skip to main content

Faculty and staff

Click on their names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Audrey Gramling

Professor and Head of the School of Accounting, Wilton T. Anderson Endowed Chair                   405-744-1245audrey.gramling@okstate.edu

Sarah Johnson

Assistant Head and Instructor of Professional Practice, Patrick B. Dorr Professorship                      405-744-8046sarah.johnson11@okstate.edu

Bryan Brockbank

Assistant Professor, Wilton T. Anderson Fellow                      405-744-8624bryan.brockbank@okstate.edu

Rachel Cox

Instructor of Professional Practice405-714-3033rachel.cox10@okstate.edu 

Eddy Ditzler

Lecturer                                             405-755-8664eddy.ditzler@okstate.edu

Rachel Domnick

Master’s Program Coordinator and Instructor of Professional Practice  405-744-8653rachel.domnick@okstate.edu

Gaylene Hargrove

Lecturer                                   405-744-1888gaylene.hargrove@okstate.edu

Ryan Hess

Assistant Professor                      405-744-5064ryan.hess@okstate.edu 

Bradley Lawson

Associate Professor, Oscar S. Gellein/Deloitte and Touche Professorship, PhD Program Coordinator                           405-744-5124brad.lawson@okstate.edu

Dan Meyer

Instructor of Professional Practice  918-594-8050dan.meyer@okstate.edu

Leah Muriel

Assistant Professor                 405-744-2959leah.muriel@okstate.edu

Sandeep Nabar

Associate Professor, Heidebrecht MBA Faculty Fellow               405-744-8606sandeep.nabar@okstate.edu

Jaclyn Prentice

Assistant Professor                 405-744-5105jaclyn.prentice@okstate.edu

Donita Raborg

Senior Administrative Support Specialist                               405-744-4914draborg@okstate.edu

William C. Schwartz, Jr.

Associate Professor                      405-744-5100bill.schwartz@okstate.edu

Craig Sisneros

Assistant Professor                      405-744-9718craig.sisneros@okstate.edu

Angela Wheeler Spencer

Associate Professor, Lanny Chasteen Chair and Haskell Cudd Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator                                             405-744-2863angela.spencer@okstate.edu

Michael Stuart

Associate Professor, Wilton T. Anderson Fellow                      405-744-4914michael.d.stuart@okstate.edu 

Elizabeth Tori

Assistant Professor            405-744-8660elizabeth.tori@okstate.edu

Alyssa Vowell

Instructor of Professional Practice   405-744-6635alyssa.vowell@okstate.edu

Julie Ward

Lecturer                                 405-624-9999julie.ward@okstate.edu

Scott White

Assistant Professor                    405-744-8637scott.d.white@okstate.edu

Michael C. Wolfe

Assistant Professor                      405-744-5114michael.wolfe@okstate.edu

PhD students

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE