Skip to main content

Faculty and staff

Click on their names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Audrey Gramling

Professor and Head of the School of Accounting, Wilton T. Anderson Endowed Chair         

Sarah Johnson

Assistant Head and Instructor of Professional Practice, Patrick B. Dorr Professorship            

Bryan Brockbank

Assistant Professor, Wilton T. Anderson Fellow            

Rachel Cox

Instructor of Professional 

Eddy Ditzler


Rachel Domnick

Master’s Program Coordinator and Instructor of Professional Practice

Gaylene Hargrove


Ryan Hess

Assistant Professor             

Bradley Lawson

Associate Professor, Oscar S. Gellein/Deloitte and Touche Professorship, PhD Program Coordinator                 

Dan Meyer

Instructor of Professional Practice

Leah Muriel

Assistant Professor       

Sandeep Nabar

Associate Professor, Heidebrecht MBA Faculty Fellow     

Jaclyn Prentice

Assistant Professor       

Donita Raborg

Senior Administrative Support Specialist                     

William C. Schwartz, Jr.

Associate Professor            

Craig Sisneros

Assistant Professor            

Angela Wheeler Spencer

Associate Professor, Lanny Chasteen Chair and Haskell Cudd Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator                                   

Michael Stuart

Associate Professor, Wilton T. Anderson Fellow             

Elizabeth Tori

Assistant Professor  

Alyssa Vowell

Instructor of Professional Practice

Julie Ward


Scott White

Assistant Professor          

Michael C. Wolfe

Assistant Professor            

PhD students


Back To Top