Skip to main content

Faculty and staff

Click on their names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Angela Wheeler Spencer

Interim Head, Associate Professor, Lanny Chasteen Chair and Haskell Cudd Professor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Bryan Brockbank

Assistant Professor, Wilton T. Anderson Fellow

Rachel Cox

Instructor of Professional Practice 

Rachel Domnick

Master’s Program Coordinator and Instructor of Professional Practice

Audrey Gramling

Professor, Anadarko Petroleum Corporation Endowed Chair

Bradley Lawson

Associate Professor, Oscar S. Gellein/Deloitte and Touche Professorship, PhD Program Coordinator

Peter Margaritas

Instructor of Professional Practice and Director of the School of Accounting Communications Center

Sandeep Nabar

Associate Professor, Heidebrecht MBA Faculty Fellow

Ph.D. students


Back To Top