Skip to main content
Apply

Spears School of Business

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Faculty and staff

Click on their names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Angela Wheeler Spencer

Head, Associate Professor, Lanny Chasteen Chair, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
405-744-2863
angela.spencer@okstate.edu

Angela Baker

Instructor of Professional Practice
918-594-8190
angela.m.baker@okstate.edu

Audrey Gramling

Professor, Anadarko Petroleum Corporation Endowed Chair
405-744-1245
audrey.gramling@okstate.edu

Bradley Lawson

Associate Professor, Oscar S. Gellein/Deloitte and Touche Professorship, PhD Program Coordinator
405-744-5124brad.lawson@okstate.edu

Peter Margaritis

Instructor of Professional Practice and Director of the School of Accounting Communications Center
405-744-5373pete.margaritis@okstate.edu

Sandeep Nabar

Associate Professor, Heidebrecht MBA Faculty Fellow
405-744-8606sandeep.nabar@okstate.edu

Craig Sisneros

Assistant Professor, Patrick B. Dorr Professorship
405-744-9718
craig.sisneros@okstate.edu

Michael Stuart

Associate Professor, Arthur Andersen Professorship in Accounting
405-744-4914michael.d.stuart@okstate.edu 

Alyssa Vowell

Assistant Department Head, Instructor of Professional Practice
405-744-6635alyssa.vowell@okstate.edu

Julie Ward

Instructor of Professional Practice
405-744-5381julie.ward@okstate.edu

Michael C. Wolfe

Associate Professor, Haskell Cudd Professorship
405-744-5114
michael.wolfe@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE