Skip to main content

Spears School of Business

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

2023 Student Committee Members

Erica Besch
Executive Committee Chair

Gracie Haney
Executive Committee Vice Chair

Daysia Blackwell
Marketing Committee Chair

Jordan Hicks and Alyson Leavings
Event Committee Co-Chairs

Haylee Floyd and Paige Peichel
Culinary Committee Co-Chairs

Tatum Newberry and Erica Owen
Hospitality Committee Co-Chairs

Mary Ann Crowder and Lexie Graham
Winery Committee Co-Chairs

Back To Top