Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Ph.D. in Business for Executives

Spears School of Business at Oklahoma State University

Research Advisory Council

  • Federico Aime, Ph.D., Associate Professor, William S. Spears Chair of Business Administration, Department of Management
  • Todd Arnold, Ph.D., Professor and Raymond A. Young Foundation Chair, Department of Marketing
  • Tom Brown, Ph.D., Noble Foundation Chair in Marketing Strategy and Department Head of Marketing
  • Durand Crosby, Ph.D., Chief Operating Officer and Chief of Staff, Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services, Graduate of Cohort I, Class of 2012-2014
  • Dursun Delen, Ph.D., Regents Professor, William S. Spears Chair of Business Administration, Patterson Foundation Chair, Department of Management Science and Information Systems
  • Toby Joplin, Ph.D., Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of the Executive Doctorate Programs in Business, Department of Management
  • James Pappas, Ph.D., Department Head and Associate Professor, Department of Management
  • Ramesh Rao, Ph.D., Professor and Paul C. Wise Chair in Finance, Department of Finance
  • Matthew Rutherford, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Johnny D. Pope Chair in Entrepreneurship, School of Entrepreneurship
  • Rathin Sarathy, Ph.D., Professor, Ardmore Chair, Management Science and Information Systems
  • Betty Simkins, Ph.D., Department Head, Professor, Williams Companies Chair in Business, Department of Finance