Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Contact Us

Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence
277 Business Building
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011 USA

Phone: 405-744-4048
Outside Mon-Fri 8 am - 5 pm CT business hours: 405-612-0991
Toll Free Fax: 866-865-0760
Email: spearsonline@okstate.edu

Director

Shona Gambrell

Shona Gambrell
Director
Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

shona.gambrell@okstate.edu

277G Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4048 (Phone)

Staff

Marissa Dye

Marisa Dye
Instructional Designer
Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

marisa.dye@okstate.edu

277A Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-2083 (Phone)

Brandon Jackson

Brandon Jackson
Multimedia Producer
Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

brandon.e.jackson@okstate.edu

277E Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-3310 (Phone)

Randa Oakes

Randa Oakes
Program Assistant
Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

randa.oakes@okstate.edu

277 Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4048 (Phone)

Alvina Shearer

Alvina Shearer
Program Coordinator
Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

alvina.shearer@okstate.edu

277H Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4048 (Phone)

Jerimy Sherin

Jerimy Sherin
Production Manager
Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

jerimy.sherin@okstate.edu

277C Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-8829 (Phone)

Rebecca Nkhata

Rebecca Nkhata

Instructional Designer

Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

rebecca.nkhata@okstate.edu
277B Business Building
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5844