Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

Spears School of Business at Oklahoma State University

Contact Us

Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence
277 Business Building
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011 USA

Phone: 405-744-4048
Toll Free: 866-678-3933
Outside Mon-Fri 8 am - 5 pm CT business hours: 405-612-0991
Toll Free Fax: 866-865-0760
Email: spearsonline@okstate.edu

Director

Shona Gambrell

Shona Gambrell
Director
Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

shona.gambrell@okstate.edu

277G Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4048 (Phone)

Staff

Marissa Dye

Marisa Dye
Instructional Designer
Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

marisa.dye@okstate.edu

277A Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-2083 (Phone)

Randa Oakes

Randa Oakes
Program Assistant
Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

randa.oakes@okstate.edu

277 Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4048 (Phone)

Moriah Ramirez

Moriah Ramirez
Program Assistant
Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

moriah.ramirez@okstate.edu

277 Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4019 (Phone)

Alvina Shearer

Alvina Shearer
Program Coordinator
Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

alvina.shearer@okstate.edu

277H Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4048 (Phone)

Jerimy Sherin

Jerimy Sherin
Production Manager
Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

jerimy.sherin@okstate.edu

277C Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-8829 (Phone)

Luke Spencer

Luke Spencer
Multimedia Producer
Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

luke.spencer@okstate.edu

277E Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-3310 (Phone)