Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
online learning

Spears School of Business at Oklahoma State University

Contact Us

Business Online Learning
277 Business Building
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011 USA

Phone: 405-744-4048
Toll Free: 866-678-3933
Outside Mon-Fri 8 am - 5 pm CT business hours: 405-612-0991
Toll Free Fax: 866-865-0760
Email: spearsonline@okstate.edu

Director

Shona Gambrell

Shona Gambrell
Director
Online Learning Spears School of Business

shona.gambrell@okstate.edu

277G Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4048 (Phone)

Staff

Marissa Dye

Marisa Dye
Instructional Designer
Online Learning Spears School of Business

marisa.dye@okstate.edu

277A Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-2083 (Phone)

Randa Oakes

Randa Oakes
Program Assistant
Online Learning Spears School of Business

randa.oakes@okstate.edu

277 Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4048 (Phone)

Moriah Ramirez

Moriah Ramirez
Program Assistant
Online Learning Spears School of Business

moriah.ramirez@okstate.edu

277 Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4019 (Phone)

Alvina Shearer

Alvina Shearer
Program Coordinator
Online Learning Spears School of Business

alvina.shearer@okstate.edu

277H Business Building
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4048 (Phone)

Jerimy Sherin

Jerimy Sherin
Production Manager
Online Learning Spears School of Business

jerimy.sherin@okstate.edu

108 Gundersen
Stillwater Campus
405-744-8829 (Phone)

Luke Spencer

Luke Spencer
Multimedia Producer
Online Learning Spears School of Business

luke.spencer@okstate.edu

108 Gundersen
Stillwater Campus
405-744-3310 (Phone)