Skip to main content

 

Faculty and staff

Click on their names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Ramesh Sharda

Department Head, Vice Dean of the Watson Graduate School of Management, Chuck and Kim Watson Chair, Regents Professor of Mgmt. Science and Information Systems, ConocoPhillips Chair in Technology Management405-744-5064ramesh.sharda@okstate.edu

Matt Bowler

MBA Director and Associate Professor Department of Management                               405-744-9000matt.bowler@okstate.edu

Goutam Chakraborty

School of Marketing & International Business, Director, Founder SAS and OSU Marketing Analytics Certificate Program, Founding Director, Graduate Certificate in Business, Data Mining Professor (Marketing), Founder, SAS and OSU Data Mining Certificate Program405-744-2951goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu

Sarah Chabinak

Manager Watson Graduate School of Management                          405-744-2951sarah.chabinak@okstate.edu

Deborah Cooper

Administrative Support Specialist Watson Graduate School of Management                     405-744-2951d.cooper@okstate.edu

Kenneth Kern

Director, Graduate Programs Watson Graduate School of Management                     405-744-2951                     kkern@okstate.edu

Carol Thomas

Program Assistant Watson Graduate School of Management405-744-9000 carol.thomas@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE