Skip to main content

Faculty, lecturers and staff

Click on their names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Rick Wilson

Professor and Head of Department of MSIS and W. Paul Miller Professor of Business Administration405-744-3551rick.wilson@okstate.edu

Jim Burkman

Associate Professor of Professional Practice and MS-MIS Coordinator405-744-5142jim.burkman@okstate.edu

Bryan Hammer

Assistant Professor, PhD coordinator
405-744-6994msisphd@okstate.edu

Ali Amiri

Professor                                                  405-744-8639
ali.amiri@okstate.edu

Corey Baham

Assistant Professor                         405-744-1818corey.baham@okstate.edu

Chenzhang Bao

Assistant Professor                               918-594-8350          chbao@okstate.edu

Dursun Delen, Ph.D.

Regents Professor; William S. Spears Chair in Business Administration; Patterson Foundation Chair
918-594-8283dursun.delen@okstate.edu

Fred Menge

Lecturer                                               918-594-8272fred.menge@okstate.edu

Jeretta Nord

Jeanine Rhea – Oklahoma International Women’s Forum Professor
405-744-5091
jeretta.nord@okstate.edu

Ramesh Sharda

Vice Dean of the Watson Graduate School of Management, Chuck and Kim Watson Chair, Regents Professor of Management Science and Information Systems, ConocoPhillips Chair in Technology Management
405-744-5064
ramesh.sharda@okstate.edu

Kim Strom

Instructor of Professional Practice
Assistant Head of Department of MSIS
405-744-8618
kim.strom@okstate.edu

Ph.D. students

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE