Skip to main content

Faculty, lecturers and staff

Click on their names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Rick Wilson

Professor and Head of Department of MSIS and W. Paul Miller Professor of Business Administration
405-744-3551rick.wilson@okstate.edu

Jim Burkman

Professor of Professional Practice and MS-MIS Coordinator405-744-5142jim.burkman@okstate.edu

Bryan Hammer

Assistant Professor, PhD coordinator
405-744-6994msisphd@okstate.edu

Dursun Delen, Ph.D.

Regents Professor; William S. Spears Chair in Business Administration; Patterson Foundation Chair
918-594-8283dursun.delen@okstate.edu

Jason Morgan

Instructor of Professional Practice
405-744-5112jason.j.morgan@okstate.edu

Jeretta Nord

Jeanine Rhea – Oklahoma International Women’s Forum Professor
405-744-5091
jeretta.nord@okstate.edu

Ramesh Sharda

Vice Dean of the Watson Graduate School of Management; Chuck and Kim Watson Chair; Regents Professor of Management Science and Information Systems; ConocoPhillips Chair in Technology Management
405-744-5064
ramesh.sharda@okstate.edu

Kim Strom

Instructor of Professional Practice; Assistant Head of Department of MSIS; InterWorks Data Fellow
405-744-8618
kim.strom@okstate.edu

Stacia Enns

Administrative Support Specialist II
405-744-3551stacia.enns@okstate.edu

Ph.D. students

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE