Skip to main content

Faculty, lecturers & staff

Click on their names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Tom Brown

Department Head and Noble Foundation Chair in Marketing Strategy
405-744-5113
tom.brown@okstate.edu

Assistant Department Head, Executive-in-Residence
405-744-4769jerry.rackley@okstate.edu

Todd Arnold

Ph.D. Coordinator, Professor and Gary L. Trennepohl Chair
918-594-8596todd.arnold@okstate.edu

Kim Booker

Assistant Instructional Professor
405-744-8614kim.booker@okstate.edu

Goutam Chakraborty

Professor, Ralph A. and Peggy A. Brenneman Professor
405-744-7644goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu

Rebecca Eastham

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
405-744-5139
rebecca.eastham@okstate.edu

Karen Flaherty

William S. Spears Chair in Business and Professor
405-744-5064karen.flaherty@okstate.edu

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
405-744-3983maribeth.kuzmeski@okstate.edu

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, William S. Spears Chair in Business, Associate Professor
405-744-5109m.mason@okstate.edu

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
405-744-2208miriam.mcgaugh@okstate.edu

Ph.D. students

 

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE