Skip to main content

Faculty, lecturers & staff

Click on their names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Tom Brown

Department Head and Noble Foundation Chair in Marketing Strategy                                  405-744-5113tom.brown@okstate.edu

Assistant Department Head, Executive-in-Residence405-744-4769jerry.rackley@okstate.edu

Todd Arnold

Ph.D. Coordinator, Professor and Gary L. Trennepohl Chair918-594-8596todd.arnold@okstate.edu

Zachary Arens

Assistant Professor                          405-744-6349zachary.arens@okstate.edu

Clay Billman

Lecturer                                                 405-744-5192clay.billman@okstate.edu

Kim Booker

Assistant Instructional Professor405-744-8614kim.booker@okstate.edu

Goutam Chakraborty

Professor, Ralph A. and Peggy A. Brenneman Professor405-744-7644goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu

Rebecca Eastham

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
405-744-5139
rebecca.eastham@okstate.edu

Xiang Fang

Associate Professor                      918-594-8194xiang.fang@okstate.edu

Karen Flaherty

William S. Spears Chair in Business and Professor                                  405-744-5064karen.flaherty@okstate.edu

Vanessa Komara

Lecturer                                          918-729-2616vanessa.komara@okstate.edu

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
405-744-3983maribeth.kuzmeski@okstate.edu

Assistant Professor                          405-744-8632 lawrence@okstate.edu

Lecturer & Associate Athletic Director/External Affairs405-744-3322jesse.martin@okstate.edu

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, William S. Spears Chair in Business, Associate Professor405-744-5109m.mason@okstate.edu

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice                                           405-744-2208miriam.mcgaugh@okstate.edu

Assistant Professor                        918-594-8165steven.shepherd@okstate.edu

Instructor                                 405-744-8622alicia.smales@okstate.edu

Associate Professor                       405-744-5085ajay.sukhdial@okstate.edu

Professor                                      405-744-5106kevin.voss@okstate.edu

Yuechen Wu

Assistant Professor                     405-744-8613yuechen.wu@okstate.edu

Administrative Support Specialist II405-744-5192sherry.roberts@okstate.edu

Ph.D. students

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE