Skip to main content

Faculty

Click on their names to learn more about their research and expertise.

James Pappas

Department Head and Associate Professor                                  405-744-7729
james.pappas@okstate.edu

Jennifer Coonce

Assistant Department Head; Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
405-744-8616jennifer.coonce@okstate.edu

Bryan Edwards

Professor; Joe Synar Chair; Ph.D. coordinator
405-744-8331 bryan.edwards@okstate.edu

Jason Aamodt

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
918-347-6169jason.aamodt@okstate.edu

Federico Aime

Professor; William S. Spears Chair of Business Administration
405-744-5108                                  aime@okstate.edu

Eve Ash

Lecturer - Business Communications                                918-594-8282eve.ash@okstate.edu

Raj Basu

Associate Professor                            918-594-8016raj.basu@okstate.edu

Matt Bowler

Associate Professor; Brenneman Chair; MBA Director                 918-594-8408matt.bowler@okstate.edu

Nikos Dimotakis

Associate Professor; Raymond A. Young Chair                   918-594-5193                               nikos@okstate.edu

Bryan Finch

Associate Professor of Professional Practice; Director of Sports Management                                  405-744-8652bryan.finch@okstate.edu

Tara Fitzgerald

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
918-594-8321tara.fitzgerald@okstate.edu

Lindsey Greco

Assistant Professor; William S. Spears Fellow in Business
405-744-8634lindsey.greco@okstate.edu

Sylvia Hill

Lecturer - Business Communications                          405-744-5201sylvia.hill@okstate.edu

John Holden

Assistant Professor; William S. Spears Fellow in Business405-744-8604john.holden@okstate.edu

Yurianna Kimmons

Assistant Professor                            405-744-5202ykimmons@okstate.edu

Chalmer Labig

Associate Professor                          405-744-8672
cel@okstate.edu

Anna Lennard

Assistant Professor; William S. Spears Fellow in Business405-744-7729
anna.lennard@okstate.edu

Edward Lindsey

Lecturer                          918-587-0097
edward.lindsey@okstate.edu

Laurie Lucas

Associate Professor; William S. Spears Chair in Business Administration                             405-744-1692
llucas@okstate.edu

Marla Mahar

Lead Lecturer - Business Communications                           405-744-3746
marla.mahar@okstate.edu

Kim McCrackin

Lecturer - Business Communications                              918-594-8231kim.mccrackin@okstate.edu

Makenzie Norman

Lecturer - Business Communications                              405-744-6368
makenzie.norman@okstate.edu

Sumathi Pearl

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice; Director of Human Resource Management                   405-744-2202
sumathi.pearl@okstate.edu

Griffin Pivateau

Associate Professor; Puterbaugh Professorship in Legal Studies and Ethics in Business                         405-744-8640griffin.pivateau@okstate.edu

Jeanine Porck

Assistant Professor; William S. Spears Fellow in Business
405-744-8635
jeanine.porck@okstate.edu

Lisa Schurer Lambert

Professor; William S. Spears Chair of Business Administration405-744-9421
lisa.schurer.lambert@okstate.edu

Stephanie Royce

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice; Director of Ph.D. in Business for Executives405-744-8631
ssroyce@okstate.edu

Paul Sims

Lecturer - Business Communications                             405-744-9430
simspa@okstate.edu

Lex Washington

Associate Professor; William S. Spears Chair of Business Administration                         405-744-7669
lex.washington@okstate.edu

Staff

Fregenet Andya

Research Specialist                         405-744-2961fregenet.andya@okstate.edu

Donna Lamson

Program Coordinator; Ph.D. in Business for Executives Program918-594-8653donna.lamson@okstate.edu

Ph.D. students

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE