Skip to main content

Faculty and staff

Click on their names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Betty Simkins

Regents Professor of Finance; Head, Department of Finance; Williams Companies Chair in Business
405-744-8625
betty.simkins@okstate.edu

Eric Sisneros

Assistant Head, Department of Finance; Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
405-744-1798eric.sisneros@okstate.edu

Amit Bansal

Instructor of Professional Practice and Director of the Center for Financial Health and Wellness
405-612-5681
amit.bansal@okstate.edu

Joe Byers

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice; Assistant Director of the MS Quantitative Finance
405-744-8636joe.w.byers@okstate.edu

David Carter

Professor; OBA Chair of Commercial Bank Management
405-744-5104david.carter@okstate.edu

Gregory Eaton

Assistant Professor and Ed Keller Professorship
405-744-5199gregory.eaton@okstate.edu

Yuri Hupka

Visiting Assistant Professor
405-744-5199
hupka@okstate.edu

Louis Piccotti

Associate Professor; Watson Family Chair for Commodity and Financial Risk Management; Director, MS Quantitative Finance
405-744-8666louis.r.piccotti@okstate.edu

Ramesh Rao

Paul C. Wise Chair of Finance and Professor
405-744-1385ramesh.rao@okstate.edu

Brian Roseman

Assistant Professor and Greg Massey Fellow
405-744-5199brian.roseman@okstate.edu

Nancy Titus-Piersma

Instructor of Professional Practice
405-744-8664tituspi@okstate.edu

Emma Qin Wang

Associate Professor and Jay and Fayenelle Helm Professor in Business
918-594-8394qin.wang@okstate.edu

Shu Yan

Associate Professor; ONEOK Chair and Coordinator of the PhD in Finance
405-744-5089      yanshu@okstate.edu

Jun Zhang

Associate Professor and Spears Fellow
405-744-8628jun.zhang@okstate.edu

Ph.D. students

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE