Skip to main content

Faculty

Click on their names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Bruce Barringer

Department Head, Professor, N. Malone Mitchel, Jr. Chair, Student Ventures Chair
405-744-9702bruce.barringer@okstate.edu

Richard Gajan

Assistant Department Head, Associate Professor of Professional Practice, Brattain Chair, Heidebrecht MBA Faculty Fellow
405-744-2356
rgajan@okstate.edu

Bat Batjargal

Associate Professor, Fran D. Jabara Chair in Entrepreneurship
405-744-1310
bat.batjargal@okstate.edu

Johnathan Butler

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
405-744-2922
jonathan.butler@okstate.edu

Per Bylund

Associate Professor, Records-Johnson Professorship405-744-4301per.bylund@okstate.edu

Kincy Madison

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship, Student Ventures Chair in Entrepreneurship
405-744-7798kincy.madison@okstate.edu

Curt Moore

Professor, Jordan Chair in Entrepreneurship
405-744-5064
curt.moore@okstate.edu

Matt Rutherford

Professor, Johnny D. Pope Chair in Entrepreneurship
405-744-7864matthew.rutherford@okstate.edu

David Thomison

Associate Professor of Professional Practice, George Kaiser Family Foundation Endowed Chair in Entrepreneurship, Heidebrecht MBA Faculty Fellow
405-744-7391david.thomison@okstate.edu

Craig Watters

Associate Clinical Professor,
Director of Institute for Global Social Entrepreneurship                           405-744-7546craig.watters@okstate.edu

Staff

Steven Plummer

Administrative Support Specialist II
405-744-3325
steven.plummer@okstate.edu

Ph.D. students

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE