Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Academic Departments

The Spears School of Business is composed of seven academic departments with more than 100 tenure and tenure-track educational professionals. The student body is made up of over 4,000 undergraduate students pursuing 18 majors and approximately 1,200 students pursuing six master’s degrees. The School also offers PhDs in business administration and in economics.