Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Mentoring Program

Spears School of Business at Oklahoma State University

Student Advisory Board

Student Advisory Board

The Student Advisory Board serves as ambassadors to promote and grow the Spears Business Mentoring Program. Members assist with organizing activities to increase program engagement including a Mentor Dinner which brings mentors to campus each semester to network with their student protégés.

If you are a Spears Business student that would like to learn more about the program from a student’s perspective, please connect with one of the Student Advisory Board members listed below.

Mekaila Carey - mekaila.carey@okstate.edu
Jessica Henson - jesshe@okstate.edu
Reagan Meagher - reagan.meagher@okstate.edu
Ivan Melendez - ivan.melendez@okstate.edu
Madie McElroy - madison.mcelroy@okstate.edu
Will Morsman - will.morsman@okstate.edu
Nissi Ngassa - nissi.ngassa@okstate.edu
Austin Patton - austin.patton@okstate.edu
Payton Pleasant - paytodp@okstate.edu
Keaton Schenfield - keaton.schenfield@okstate.edu
Rachel Stark - rachel.stark@okstate.edu
Sean Tolbert - sean.tolbert@okstate.edu

Student Advisory Board Application