Skip to main content
  • Outstanding Staff Awards
    Year A&P Classified


    Shannon Ramsey Stacia Enns
    2020 Lance Shaw Trena Withey
    2019 Vanessa Owens Angie Jungermann
    2018 Lisa Fain Moriah Ramirez
    2017 Kelsey Lee Sarah Williams
    2016 Kelle Scott Christy Story
    2015 Dollie Elliott Suzanne Moore
    2014 Terry Tush Linda Stone
    2013 Jan Analla Janette Hudson
    2012 Lisa Fain Bernadette Lockwood
    2011 Shona Gambrell Sherry Hesler
    2010 Lisa Fain Sherry Roberts
    2009 Vickie Karns Jeannette Parrish
    2008 Gaye Trivitt Reta Crane
    2007 Shelby Clanahan Donna Thomas
    2006 Paula Shive Beverlee Dunham
    2005 Kendria Cost Peggy Markham
    2004 Julie Weathers Sonya Kegin
    2003 Gaye Trivitt Carol Thomas
    2002 Karen Culton Charyl Rosenquist
    2001 Vickie Karns Carla Meek
    2000 Ruth Fischer Sherry Hesler
    1999 Karen Culton Kim Driskel
    1998 Barbara Bremer Donna Thomas
    1997 Karen Ward Jill Denny
  • Power of Personal Award

    The Power of Personal Award is awarded to staff who are recognized for most exemplifying the Spears Business brand statement (The Power of Personal) through their attention and care for students, faculty and external constituents.



    Silvio Ceschini, School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

    Moriah Ramirez, Administrative Support Specialist, Michael and Anne Greenwood Center for Online Excellence

    Brandy Kennedy, Administrative Support Specialist II, Department of Management
    Marissa McIntyre, Director of Student Academic Services, Chesapeake Energy Business Student Success Center

Back To Top