Skip to main content

 

We’re here to help you

Chesapeake Energy Business Student Success Center has staff and advisors who are passionate about assisting you on your journey through college. From prospective students to graduating seniors, we are here to help.

Contact

For questions about advising please reach out to CEBSSC.

CEBSSC155 Business Building405-744-2772Fax: 405-744-5180 

Leadership

Lori Christian

Assistant Director, Student Services
lori.christian@okstate.edu

Scott Sawyer

Assistant Director, Student Services
scott.sawyer@okstate.edu

Shannon Ramsey

Assistant Director, Prospective Students shannon.ramsey@okstate.edu

Prospective Student Services

Jim Marquit

Coordinator, Prospective Student Services
jim.marquit@okstate.edu

Retention services

Tashia Cheves

Coordinator, Student Retention tashia.cheves@okstate.edu

OSU-Tulsa

Assistance with academic advising:

The Academic Advising Center

130 North Hall

700 N. Greenwood Avenue

Oklahoma State University – Tulsa

Tulsa, Oklahoma 74106 USA

918-594-8271

tulsa.advising@okstate.edu

 

TULSA STAFF

 

 

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE