Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Spears School Alumni

Spears School of Business at Oklahoma State University

Board of Directors

Jamie Adamson

Jamie Adamson (MIS)
Director of IT
Red Bluff Resources
3030 NW Expressway, Ste. 900
Oklahoma City, OK  73112
405-290-8654 (C)
adamson.jamie@gmail.com

Bob Ault

Bob Ault (ECLS)
Manager, Business Development
Gateway
1317 Brayhill Road
Edmond, OK 73003-2589
918-260-7997(C)
Bobault83@yahoo.com

Sara Brown

Sara Brown (MKTG)
Sr. Contract Administrator
Ball Aerospace and Technologies Corp.
9675 West 108th Circle
Westminster, CO 80021
saraebosu10@gmail.com

Matt Daniel

President - Matthew R. Daniel (FIN)

Global Key Account Manager
Hempel (USA) Inc.
600 Conroe Park North Dr.
Conroe, TX  77303
936-523-6000 (W)
936-537-2064 (C)
matthew_r_daniel@yahoo.com

John Kilgallon

John Kilgallon (FIN)
Private Equity Investments
Black Oak Partners, LLC
101 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-850-0040
john.j.kilgallon@gmail.com

Lance Laubach

Lance Laubach (MBA)
CEO
capSpire
11 E. 5th Street, Ste. 500
Tulsa, OK 74103
888-532-2815 (W)
918-809-2072 (C)
lance.laubach@capspire.com

no image

Brent Molloy (MGMT)
Sr. Director, Contract Management & Price Implementation
Vizient
290 E. John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75062
972-581-5208 (W)
214-563-5969 (C)
brent.molloy@vizientinc.com

words

Destyn Stallings (MKTG/MGMT)
Attorney
Doerner, Saunders, Daniel & Anderson LLP
Two West Second Street, Ste. 700
Tulsa, OK  74103-3117
918-591-5239 (W)
918-925-5239 (F)
dstallings@dsda.com

no image

Jim Trojan (ACCT)
Shareholder, CPA
Collins, Butler & Co., P.C.
901 W. Maple
Enid, OK 73701-3899
580-233-1144 (W)
580-233-5934 (F)
jtrojan@cbco-cpa.com

Angie Johnson

Angie Ward (FIN)
First Vice President, Treasury Management Sales
MidFirst Bank
501 N.W. Grand Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
405-767-7567 (W)
405-249-7662 (C)
angie.ward@midfirst.com

Ex-Officio Member

Ken Eastman

Dr. Ken Eastman, Dean
Spears School of Business
370D Business Building – OSU
Stillwater, OK 74078
405-744-5064 (W)
ken.eastman@okstate.edu

 Executive Secretary/Treasurer

Mary Wanger

Ms. Mary Wanger, Administrative Associate
Spears School Dean’s Office
370 Business Building – OSU
Stillwater, OK 74078
405-744-5064 (W)
405-744-8956 (F)
mary.wanger@okstate.edu