Skip to main content

Spears School of Business

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Alumni Society

The Spears School Alumni Society is a chapter of the OSU Alumni Association. Governed by the Spears School Alumni Society Board of Directors, its members are to serve as advocates for the Spears School of Business to prospective students, current students, parents, alumni, friends of the school, industry and organizations served by the school.

Board Member Application

The Mission of the Alumni Society is to:

  • Foster communication and cooperation among all alumni of the Spears School of Business.
  • Promote activities that enhance the recognition of the school’s contributions to the business professions.
  • Aid in the recruitment of high quality students for enrollment in the school, to increase employment opportunities for graduates of the school.
  • Increase the visibility of the school among academic and business audiences.

Board of Directors

Kourtney Brooks (EEE/MKTG)

Founder & CEOTINGE750 N Saint Paul St. Ste 250Dallas, TX 75201

Kyle Buthod (INTL)

Executive Director & Founder
Rooted Conferences
2115 Cohn St
Houston, TX 77007

Kate Carson (MKTG/MGMT)

Onsite SpecialistStryker4118 E 46th PlaceTulsa, OK 74135(918)

Cade Crawford (FIN)

Senior Vice President, Regional Mortgage Manager
Simmons Bank
608 S. Main Street
Stillwater, OK 74074

Ashley Dickinson (FIN)

CEONorthwest Health Porter85 E US Highway 6Valparaiso, IN 46383918-691-6598

Andy Fisher (ACCT/FIN)

Executive Director Client Relationships
Oracle West & South Region

Tom Gilliland (HTM)

Vice President
Marriott Hotels
930 Rose Ave #1407
North Bethesda, MD  20852

Ann (AJ) Griffin (HTM)

Director of Gov. and Community Affairs
1951 Segovia Circle
Edmond, OK 73034

Jayme Hancock (MKTG)

Continuous Skills Development Manager
Walmart Supply Chain
2930 Rabbs Drive
Oologah, OK 74053

Brett Humphrey (FIN/ACCT)

Black Gold Private Equity Group
Director of Business Development
4512 E. 51st Street
Tulsa, OK 74135

President: Justin Lewellen (ECON)

Director, Investments
Humphreys Capital
17 NW 6th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Peter Mathew (MGMT)

Chief Operating Officer
THINK Neurology for Kids
14960 Park Row
Houston, TX 77084

Destyn Stanton (MKGT/MGMT)

Dunlap Bennett & Ludwig PLLC
6660 South Sheridan Road, Suite 250
Tulsa, OK 74133

(Ex-Officio Member) Dr. James Payne, Dean

Spears School of Business
370 Business Building – OSU
Stillwater, OK 74078

(Executive Secretary/Treasurer) Mary Wanger

Spears School Dean’s Office
370 Business Building – OSU
Stillwater, OK 74078

Back To Top