Skip to main content



Chair & Professorships Held By
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation Chair

Dr. Audrey Gramling (Accounting)

Ardmore Chair of Business Administration

Dr. Rathindra Sarathy (MSIS)

Carson Priority Excellence Professorship in Business Administration

Dr. Harounan Kazianga (Economics)

Chair in Business Ethics

Dr. Laurie Lucas (Legal Studies)

Charles W. Lanphere Professorship

Dr. Brij Thapa (Hospitality and Tourism Management)

Chuck and Kim Watson Chair

Dr. Ramesh Sharda (MSIS)

ConocoPhillips Chair in Technology Management

Dr. Ramesh Sharda (MSIS)

Don R. Brattain Professorship   

Dr. Richard Gajan (Entrepreneurship)

Eastin Center Chair for Career Readiness

Dr. Andrew Urich, J.D. (BADM)

Ed Keller Endowed Professorship in Finance

Dr. Greg Eaton (Finance)

Fleming Companies, Inc. Professorship in Technology Management

Dr. Dave Biros (MSIS)

Gary Trennepohl Chair (OSU-Tulsa)

Dr. Todd Arnold (Marketing)

Gellein/Deloitte and Touche Professorship in Business

Dr. Brad Lawson (Accounting)

George Kaiser Family Foundation Endowed Chair in Entrepreneurship

Dr. David Thomison (Entrepreneurship)

Glenn M. Stinchcomb Family Professorship

Dr. J.B. Kim (Economics)

Greg Massey Fellow in Finance

Dr. Brian Roseman (Finance)

Haskell Cudd Professorship of Accounting

Dr. Angela Spencer (Accounting)

International Entrepreneurship Chair

Dr. Craig Watters (Entrepreneurship)

Jay and Fayenelle Helm Professorship

Dr. Emma Wang (Finance)

Jeanine Rhea / OK International Women’s Forum Professorship

Dr. Jeretta Nord (MSIS)

Joe Synar Chair

Dr. Bryan Edwards (Management)

Johnny D. Pope Chair in Entrepreneurship

Dr. Matthew Rutherford (Entrepreneurship)
Dr. Per Bylund (Entrepreneurship)

Jordan Chair in Entrepreneurship

Dr. Curtis Moore (Entrepreneurship)

Judy Freeman Johnson Professorship in Accounting

Dr. Michael Wolfe (Accounting)

Lanny G. Chasteen Chair in Accounting

Dr. Angela Spencer (Accounting)

Mike and Robbie Holder Chair in Entrepreneurship

Dr. Curtis Moore (Entrepreneurship)

N. Malone Mitchell, Jr. Chair

Dr. Bruce Barringer (Entrepreneurship)

Noble Chair in Marketing Strategy

Dr. Tom Brown (Marketing)

Norman and Suzanne Myers Endowed Chair For Excellence in Business Administration

Dr. Ken Eastman (Dean)

Norman C. Stevenson Chair in Entrepreneurship

Dr. Marc Tower (Entrepreneurship)

OBA Chair of Commercial Bank Management

Dr. David Carter (Finance)

OG&E Chair in Regional Economic Analysis

Dr. Dan Rickman (Economics)

ONEOK Foundation Chair Finance

Dr. Shu Yan (Finance)

Patterson Foundation Chair

Dr. Dursun Delen (MSIS)

Dr. William Paiva (CHSI)

Paul C. Wise Chair of Finance

Dr. Ramesh P. Rao (Finance)

Puterbaugh Professorship in Legal Studies and Ethics in Business

Dr. Griffin Pivateau (Economics)

Ralph & Peggy A. Brenneman Professorship

Dr. Matt Bowler (Management)

Raymond A. Young Foundation Chair

Dr. Nikolaos Dimotakis (Management)

Richard W. Poole Professorship for Excellence

Dr. Ken Eastman (Dean)

SAS Professorship in Marketing Analytics

Dr. Goutam Chakraborty (Marketing)

Student Ventures Chair

Dr. Bruce Barringer (Entrepreneurship)

Dr. Kincy Madison (Entrepreneurship)

The Associates Chair

Dr. Mehtabul Azam (Economics)

Tom and Edna Mae Carson Centennial Chair in Business Administration


W. Paul Miller Professorship in Business Administration

Dr. Rick Wilson (MSIS)

Watson Family Chair in Financial Risk Management

Dr. Louis Piccotti (Finance)

William E. Davis Distinguished Chair 

Dr. Brij Thapa (Hospitality and Tourism Management)

William S. Spears Chair in Business

Dr. Federico Aime (Management)
Dr. Dursun Delen (MSIS)
Dr. Karen Flaherty (Marketing)

Dr. Lisa Schurer Lambert (Management)

Dr. Teresa Lightner (Accounting)
Dr. Laurie Lucas (Legal Studies)
Dr. Marlys Mason (Marketing)

Dr. Kevin So (Hospitality and Tourism Management)
Dr. Lex Smith Washington (Management)

William S. Spears Professorship in Business

Dr. Lindsey Greco (Management)

Dr. Justin Lawrence (Marketing)

Dr. Andy Luse (MSIS)

Dr. Steven Shepherd (Marketing)

Dr. Kevin Voss (Marketing)

William S. Spears Fellow in Business

Dr. Chenzhang Bao (MSIS)

Dr. Corey Baham (MSIS)

Dr. John Holden (Management)

Dr. Jinyoung Im (Hospitality Tourism and Management)

Dr. Anna Leonard (Management)

Dr. Jeanine Porck (Management)

Dr. Wenyi Shen (Economics)

Dr. Lisa Slevitch (Hospitality Tourism and Management)

Dr. Jun Zhang (Finance)

Williams Companies Chair in Business

Dr. Betty J. Simkins (Finance)

Wilton T. Anderson Fellow in Accounting

Dr. Bryan Brockbank (Accounting)

Dr. Michael Stuart (Accounting)

Regents Professors

Dr. Dursun Delen (MSIS)
Dr. Dan Rickman (Economics and Legal Studies)
Dr. Ramesh Sharda (MSIS)
Dr. Betty Simkins (Finance)

Regents Service Professor

Dr. Josh Wiener (Marketing)


Back To Top