Skip to main content

The backbone of the Business Building

The Spears Business support team is available to assist students, faculty and staff with a variety of needs, including technology-related issues involving computers and printers throughout the building while also helping with event management and office equipment needs.


Support team

Kim Driskel

Duplicating Specialistkim.driskel@okstate.edu
016 Business Building
405-744-6516

Stephanie Goldagi

Facilities Support Specialiststephanie.goldagi@okstate.edu
012 Business Building
405-744-4377

Crystal Huff

Computer Support Specialistcrystal@okstate.edu
012 Business Building
405-744-5067

Andy Maxey

System Administrator
andy.maxey@okstate.edu
012 Business Building405-744-6010

Robert McCrory

IT Manager
mccrory@okstate.edu
012 Business Building
405-744-2698

Aaron Pitts

Computer Support Specialistpittsa@okstate.edu
012 Business Building
405-744-5067

Allen Schreiber

Senior Support Specialistallen.schreiber@okstate.edu
012 Business Building
405-744-5067

Trena Withey

Facilities Operation Specialisttrena.withey@okstate.edu
012 Business Building
405-744-5125

 

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE