Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
MS in MIS Program

Spears School of Business at Oklahoma State University

Management Information Systems Graduate Student Association (MISGSA)

MISGSA is the official student association of Management Information Systems graduate students at Oklahoma State University. We are a student-run and student-elected organization that advocates on behalf of students and creates programs that enhance MIS student experience at OSU. The Organization focuses to connect the current and prospective graduate students with the alumni. MISGSA also hosts mentoring programs, intern panels, cultural potlucks, and other team building activities that brighten up the MIS graduate student experience. MISGSA has six elected officers to serve as guideposts for achieving the mission.

Committee Advisor

Bryan Hammer

Bryan Hammer

Assistant Professor
Management Science and Information Systems

Email: bryan.hammer@okstate.edu
Profile: https://spears.okstate.edu/profiles/?id=489

Committee Members 2017-2018

Dileep Cherukuri

Dileep Cherukuri

President

Email: dileep.cherukuri@okstate.edu
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/dileepcdc/

Sujan Chand Babu Palagiri

Sujan Chand Babu Palagiri

Vice President

Email: sujan.palagiri@okstate.edu
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/sujanchand/

Ankit Singh

Ankit Singh

General Secretary

Email: ankit.singh@okstate.edu
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/ankit-osu/

Shriraam Murali

Shriraam Murali

Treasurer

Email: shriraam.murali@okstate.edu
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/shriraam-murali/

Darshini Priya Konanki

Darshini Priya Konanki

Alumni Relations Officer

Email: dkonank@okstate.edu
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/darshinipriya-konanki/

Avinash Kaur Atwal

Avinash Kaur Atwal

Marketing Officer

Email: avinashkaur.atwal@okstate.edu
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/avinashkauratwal/

Committee Members 2016-2017

Siva Nagendra Reddy Alla

Siva Nagendra Reddy Alla

President, Founder

Email: siva.alla@okstate.edu
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/siva-nagendra/

Abhinav Valluru

Abhinav Valluru

Vice President, Co-Founder

Email: avallur@okstate.edu
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/abvalluru/

Hruday Medavarapu

Hruday Medavarapu

Secretary, Co-Founder

Email: hruday.medavarapu@okstate.edu
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/hrudaym/

Nikhila Boyapally

Nikhila Boyapally

Treasurer, Co-Founder

Email: nikhila.boyapally@okstate.edu
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/nikhila-boyapally/