Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Spears School of Business at Oklahoma State University

2017 Top 10 Seniors for Hotel and Restaurant Administration

HTM Top 10 Seniors

The School of Hotel and Restaurant Administration is pleased to announce the HRAD Top 10 Seniors for the 2017 graduating class. The award recognizes undergraduate students who have excelled in scholarship, leadership and service to the School, College of Human Sciences, Oklahoma State University campus and the community and have brought distinction to OSU. These students have achieved academic excellence, balanced extracurricular activities, commitment to the major, global learning experiences and significant contributions to the Cowboy community. Congratulations to:  Taylor Brown, Jenna Dyke, Katelin Fath, Seth Jordan, Lindy Lein, Amber Leonard, Shannon Powell, Casey Schmitz, Maci Slater and Cortney Swimelar.