Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Spears School of Business at Oklahoma State University

Meet the Team

Mckenna Russell
Mckenna Russell- Executive Chair
MacKenzie Yandell
MacKenzie Yandell- Executive Chair
Emma Wood
Emma Wood- Food & Beverage Chair
Gracie Szakin
Gracie Szakin- Industry Relations Chair


Brittnee Boone
Brittnee Boone- Marketing and Communications Co-Chair
Casyn Smith
Casyn Smith- Marketing and Communications Co-Chair
Derek Stamper
Derek Stamper- Finance Chair
Sydney Buck
Sydney Buck- Registration Chair

Abigail Coates
Abigail Coates- Student Ambassador Chair
Harper Holloman
Harper Holloman- Events Chair