Skip to main content

March 28-March 31, 2022

In-person and Live, Virtual Sessions

Develop your skills and leadership abilities


The Oklahoma Municipal Clerks and Treasurers Institute is an educational program designed to develop technical skills and administrative, financial and leadership abilities.


Register for All Sessions


Registration Information

$425 (includes in person Institute and virtual sessions)
Virtual Institute Sessions-$40/each


  • Agenda

    Coming soon

  • CMC/CPFA Area
    Coming soon
  • Sponsors

    Municode logo


    OMPA logo


    NFP Logo

  • Sponsorship Opportunities

    Sponsor – $1,000

    • Logo & name on marketing materials
    • Optional: 2-minute promotional video played once a quarter (optional)
    • Sponsor recognition at beginning of each virtual session

    Register Now

  • Program Policies


    Full attendance is required to receive credit for Institute sessions. In order to receive credit for each session, participants will be required to sign-in to the virtual sessions with their first and last name. Participants that registered and paid for a virtual session and were unable to attend the live session can receive a recording to watch. An assessment will be required after each session. Participants will be given 3 chances to earn a 70% or higher on the assessment to receive credit for the class.

    Cancellation Policy

    Cancellations must be received 5 days before the first session of each quarter is set to start. If registering for individual sessions, cancellations must be received 5 days prior to the start of each session.


Certification program

The Oklahoma Municipal Clerks & Treasurers Institute certification program is coordinated by Oklahoma State University at the Center for Executive & Professional Development.


Register Now


Endorsed by


The Oklahoma Municipal Clerks and Treasurers Education Committee

Rebecca Ramsey | Institute Director and Assistant Program Manager, Center for Executive and Professional Development, OSU

Kelly Danner | Oklahoma Municipal Alliance, Oklahoma City

Brenda Hall | City of Norman

Jan Neufeld | City of Altus

Lindsey Grigg | City of El Reno

Sarah Sharp | City of Claremore

Ashley VanDeburgh | City of Weatherford

Lisa Martin | City of Mustang

Tracey Aaron | City of Prague

Erin Crawford | City of Enid

Jerrica Worthy | City of Cushin


Back To Top