Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
online learning

Spears School of Business at Oklahoma State University

Contact Us

Business Online Learning
108 Gundersen Hall
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011 USA

Phone: 405-744-4048
Toll Free: 866-678-3933
Fax: 405-744-1891
Toll Free Fax: 866-865-0760
Email: spearsonline@okstate.edu

Staff

Marissa Dye

Marisa Dye
Instructional Designer
Online Learning Spears School of Business

marisa.dye@okstate.edu

108F Gundersen
Stillwater Campus
405-744-2083 (Phone)

Shona Gambrell

Shona Gambrell
Director
Online Learning Spears School of Business

shona.gambrell@okstate.edu

108 Gundersen
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4048, 405-612-0991 (Phone)

Catherine Mintmire

Catherine Mintmire
Media Design Specialist
Online Learning Spears School of Business

catherine.mintmire@okstate.edu

108 Gundersen
Stillwater Campus
405-744-2614 (Phone)

Randa Oakes

Randa Oakes
Program Assistant
Online Learning Spears School of Business

randa.oakes@okstate.edu

108 Gunderson
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4048 (Phone)

Moriah Ramirez

Moriah Ramirez
Program Assistant
Online Learning Spears School of Business

moriah.ramirez@okstate.edu

108 Gundersen
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4019 (Phone)

Alvina Shearer

Alvina Shearer
Program Coordinator
Online Learning Spears School of Business

alvina.shearer@okstate.edu

108 Gundersen
Stillwater Campus
405-744-4048 (Phone)

Jerimy Sherin

Jerimy Sherin
Production Manager
Online Learning Spears School of Business

jerimy.sherin@okstate.edu

108 Gundersen
Stillwater Campus
405-744-8829 (Phone)

Luke Spencer

Luke Spencer
Multimedia Producer
Online Learning Spears School of Business

luke.spencer@okstate.edu

108 Gundersen
Stillwater Campus
405-744-3310 (Phone)