Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
center for executive and professional development

Spears School of Business at Oklahoma State University

Faculty Information

About our Faculty:

The faculty of the Spears School of Business is composed of noted scholars, authors, sought-after consultants and practitioners, and caring teachers. Many of the faculty have received outstanding teaching awards and have been recognized for innovative instruction. They are nationally and internationally recognized for their publications and leadership positions in professional academic associations.

Raj Basu, Ph.D.

raj basu

Matthew Bowler, Ph.D.

matt bowler

James Burkman, Ph.D.

jim burkman

Goutam Chakraborty, Ph.D.

goutam chakraborty

Dursun Delen, Ph.D.

dursun delen

Kenneth Eastman, Ph.D.

ken eastman

Kenneth Ede, Ph.D.

kenneth ede

Bryan Edwards, Ph.D.

bryan edwards

Rebecca Greenbaum, Ph.D.

rebecca greenbaum

Steven Griggs, Ph.D.

steven griggs

Carol Johnson, Ph.D.

carol johnson

Toby Joplin, CPA, Ph.D.

Toby Joplin

Jason Kirksey, Ph.D.

jason kirksey

Timothy Krehbiel, Ph.D.

Tim Krehbiel

Lee Manzer, Ph.D.

lee manzer

Kim McCrackin

kim mccrackin

Mac McCrory, Ed.D.

mac mccrory

Ali Nejadmalayeri, Ph.D.

ali nejadmalayeri

Debra Nelson, Ph.D.

debra nelson

James Pappas, Ph.D.

james pappas

Betty Simkins, Ph.D.

betty simkins

Tracy Suter, Ph.D.

tracy suter

Marc Tower

marc tower

Andrew Urich, J.D.

andrew urich

J. Craig Wallace, Ph.D.

craig wallace

Alexis Washington, Ph.D.

alexis washington

Craig Watters, Ph.D.

craig watters

Margaret White, Ph.D.

margaret white