Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
SPEARS SCHOOL ALUMNI

Spears School of Business at Oklahoma State University

Board of Directors

 

jamie

Jamie Adamson (MIS)
IT Manager – Enterprise Information Services
Chesapeake Energy Corporation
6100 N. Western Ave
OKC, OK 73118
405-935-8264 (W)
jamie.adamson@chk.com

bob

Bob Ault (ECLS)
Manager, Business Development
Gateway
1317 Brayhill Road
Edmond, OK 73003-2589
918-260-7997(C)
Bobault83@yahoo.com

sara 

Sara Brown (MKTG)
Sr. Contract Administrator
Ball Aerospace and Technologies Corp.
9675 West 108th Circle
Westminster, CO 80021
saraebosu10@gmail.com

Matt-Daniel 

Matthew R. Daniel (FIN)
Sr. Commercial Manager
Baker Hughes | Global Account Management
2001 Rankin Road
Houston, TX 77073-5114
713-879-1836 (W)
713-516-8097 (C)
matthew.daniel@bakerhughes.com

 

Angie-Johnson 

Angie Johnson (FIN)
Senior Vice President, Treasury Management
Arvest Bank
4301 W. Memorial Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
405-419-3826 (W)
405-249-7662 (C)
ajohnson4@arvest.com

Kilgallon 

President – John Kilgallon (FIN)
Private Equity Investments
Black Oak Partners, LLC
101 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-850-0040
john.j.kilgallon@gmail.com

Lance-Laubach 

Lance Laubach (MBA)
CEO
capSpire
11 E. 5th Street, Ste. 500
Tulsa, OK 74103
888-532-2815 (W)
918-809-2072 (C)
lance.laubach@capspire.com

 

 

Brent Molloy (MGMT)
Director, Contract Administration
Novation LLC
290 E. John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75014
972-581-5208 (W)
214-563-5969 (C)
brent.molloy@yahoo.com
bmolloy@novationco.com

 

  DDS

 

Destyn Stallings (MKTG/MGMT)
Attorney
Doerner, Saunders, Daniel & Anderson LLP
Two West Second Street, Ste. 700
Tulsa, OK  74103-3117
918-591-5239 (W)
918-925-5239 (F)
dstallings@dsda.com

 

 
 Jim Trojan (ACCT)
Shareholder, CPA
Collins, Butler & Co., P.C.
901 W. Maple
Enid, OK 73701-3899
580-233-1144 (W)
580-233-5934 (F)
jtrojan@cbco-cpa.com


Ex-Officio Member

ken

 

Dr. Ken Eastman, Dean
Spears School of Business
201 Business Building – OSU
Stillwater, OK 74078
405-744-5064 (W)
ken.eastman@okstate.edu

 

 Executive Secretary/Treasurer

 mary

Ms. Mary Wanger, Administrative Associate
Spears School Dean’s Office
201 Business Building – OSU
Stillwater, OK 74078
405-744-5064 (W)
405-744-8956 (F)
mary.wanger@okstate.edu